The Dark Souls Trilogy Gets Physical Release In Europe

Finally fans of the Dark Souls series can praise the sun one more time as Bandai Namco are releasing the entire trilogy of games in one big physical edition. This collection includes Dark Souls Remastered, Dark Souls II: Scholar Of The First Sin, and Dark Souls III: The Fire Fades. This means that all DLC for the three games will also be included.

It doesn’t end there though. For true souls fans there is the Dark Souls Trilogy – Collectors Edition. This edition (currently costing £445) includes the standard game set, all original soundtracks, the Dark Souls Trilogy Compendium and a hand painted statue.

Both editions of this collection are available to preorder now with the Standard Edition set to be released on the 1st of March while the Collectors Edition will be available from the 31st of May but may take even longer to arrive depending on demand. According to Bandai Namco this is due to the fact that all of the statues in the Collectors Edition sets are painted by hand.

Will you be picking up a copy of the Dark Souls Trilogy? Will you spend your souls on the amazing Collectors Edition? Let us know.

The Dark Souls Trilogy will be released on the 1st of March 2019 for PS4, Xbox One and PC.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close